Donald Trump Is 45th President Of The United States


Friday, January 20, 2017 went down as the day when Real Estate Billionaire and Reality TV Personality, Donald Trump was inaugurated as the 45th President of the United States, putting Republicans in control of the White House for the first time in eight years.

Mr Trump, according to ABC news, was sworn in by Chief Justice John Roberts, reciting the 35-word oath with his hand placed upon two Bibles, one used by his family and another in former president Abraham Lincoln’s inauguration.

He took the oath of office on the West Front of the Capitol just after midday, following his Vice-President, Mike Pence. Read More


Leave a Reply